1600 Spider Veloce in Italy

Anyone have information about this beautiful 1600 Spider Veloce in Italy that is for sale? This is a great example from the pictures. I have requested information on the car for the register. The 1600 Veloce Spiders are very rare as there are only a few hundred of them world wide out of the original 1091. This car is a Gold Plate ASI which indicates it is as it left the factory and the ownership trail from new is established. You can read about ASI in one of my first blogs and how that works. This car has that “provenance” that I keep mentioning that is so important to getting a car certified. So many of these cars will never make top ASI or FIVA with out a trail of owners.

Here is your chance to get one that you can drive! You can contact me at 65veloce at gmail.com
1600a 1600b 1600e 1600c

 

  • € 67,000
  • TypeCabrio
  • BrandALFA ROMEO
  • Type
  • FuelGasoline
  • ExchangeManual
  • Registration year1980
  • Km0-4999
  • CommonCastelli calepio

Mileage: 800
Condition: Used
First registration: 03/1965
Type: Convertible
Fuel: Petrol
Gearbox: Manual Alfa Romeo Giulia Spyder Veloce 1.6 Dark gray pastel with black top and red interior Perfect condition after complete restoration FIVA and ASI GOLD PLATE 1965Price interesting Inglese: Dark gray with red interior Perfect condition after complete restoration FIVA and ASI GOLD PLATE 1965 Negotiation after viewing Autoclass Dealer SRL

About alfadoc

I have been involved in Alfa Romeo cars since 1970 when I bought my 1600 Veloce spider. It was in 1972 that I started the Veloce Register for 1600 cars. It was in 1998 that I added the Sprint Veloce, 750 Spider Veloce and Sprint Speciale registers. Currently I own 4 Alfas: 1600 Spider Veloce, 67 Super, 71 GTv and a 94 164Quadrifoglio.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.