1600 Spider Veloce in Rome

Here is another 1600 Veloce Spider with out photographs that is for sale by Claudio in Rome. Anyone have information on this car you can share with me?

  • Price€ 55,000
  • TypeCabrio
  • BrandALFA ROMEO
  • Type
  • FuelGasoline
  • ExchangeManual
  • First registration60 Years
  • Km5000-9999
  • Emission ClassEuro Pre-
  • Sleeps2
  • Doors2/3
  • CommonRome

Giulia Spyder Veloce 1965 red approved ASI restored original in excellent condition, white plates of the former Cantarella Amm. Fiat. Nardi steering wheel motor Conrero
photos on request, refrain wasters, no exchanges

This car is ASI. I am not sure what the white plates mean? Conrero sounds interesting if there are facts to back it up.

About alfadoc

I have been involved in Alfa Romeo cars since 1970 when I bought my 1600 Veloce spider. It was in 1972 that I started the Veloce Register for 1600 cars. It was in 1998 that I added the Sprint Veloce, 750 Spider Veloce and Sprint Speciale registers. Currently I own 4 Alfas: 1600 Spider Veloce, 67 Super, 71 GTv and a 94 164Quadrifoglio.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.