1600 Sprint Veloce in Italy

Here is a rare Sprint Veloce for sale in Tornado Blu. The photos present the car well, but there are not a lot of details. More photos and details would be of interest. There appears to be a paper trail so you could possibly have this coupe Gold ASI before leaving Itlay. Anyone know of this car? Contact me at 65veloce at gmail.com
sprinta sprintb

sprintc sprintd

  • Price€ 39,900
  • TypeCoupe
  • BrandALFA ROMEO
  • ModelJuliet
  • Mounting
  • ExchangeManual
  • First registration60 Years
  • Km40000-44999
  • Sleeps4
  • CommonSassuolo

Sell ​​JULIET SPRINT FAST 1960, original color “AR 319 BLUE TORNADO” original engine, first registration plates and documents, mechanics very good, good body, preserved interior, new battery, brake master cylinders, petrol, new water pump overhauled and ready to use .

About alfadoc

I have been involved in Alfa Romeo cars since 1970 when I bought my 1600 Veloce spider. It was in 1972 that I started the Veloce Register for 1600 cars. It was in 1998 that I added the Sprint Veloce, 750 Spider Veloce and Sprint Speciale registers. Currently I own 4 Alfas: 1600 Spider Veloce, 67 Super, 71 GTv and a 94 164Quadrifoglio.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.