1600 Veloce in Italy for sale

This car is missing some badges to make it a complete  Spider Veloce, but from the appearance of the engine compartment, it looks like the real deal. One of the hardest things to find for a 1600 Veloce is the rear deck badges. They are distinct in their style. Most everyone can get the “1600” badge or the “ALFA ROMEO” badge but the Veloce badge is elusive. You might find one at an auto swap meet. What ever the price, it is worth having.

I noticed on SpiderVeloce’s blog space that he recently scored some original PF badges and crowns. Nice to see some original parts still around.  Go to my links and check out his website. (be sure to install a translator to Chrome).

I have made an inquiry to the owner Pine in Bormio to confirm the chassis and engine number. Hopefully it comes with a paper trail to help get it ASI before it leaves Italy and FIVA certified. If you know of this car contact me at 65veloce at gmail.com

velocea veloceb velocec veloced

  • Price€ 20,000
  • TypeCabrio
  • BrandALFA ROMEO
  • ModelSpider
  • StagingFast 1.6
  • FuelGasoline
  • ExchangeManual
  • First registration60 Years
  • Km65000-69999
  • Sleeps2
  • Doors2/3
  • CommonBormio

From private sell for serious financial problems alfa romeo giulia spider 1600 112CV fast front brakes. Disco post.Tamburo.4 cylinders 68400 km all original very well preserved + + + + + + + + it’s strongly recommended to call between 8.00 am to 20.00 after not very gracious thanks pine do not answer email if interested call

About alfadoc

I have been involved in Alfa Romeo cars since 1970 when I bought my 1600 Veloce spider. It was in 1972 that I started the Veloce Register for 1600 cars. It was in 1998 that I added the Sprint Veloce, 750 Spider Veloce and Sprint Speciale registers. Currently I own 4 Alfas: 1600 Spider Veloce, 67 Super, 71 GTv and a 94 164Quadrifoglio.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.