Veloce Parts for Sale…Not Cheap!! (ITALY)

Ok! Hang on to your wallet! I found someone selling some Giulietta Veloce and Giulia Veloce parts for sale.

I am just a messenger, you make the contact to buy the parts, and thank me later.  Click the last word to get to the link.

Giulietta Veloce intake manifold…no carbs or water manifold. 1,000 Euro

Sprint Veloce script..original 107 euro

Giulia Sprint, Spider, SS original parts catalog 180 Euro

Giulia Spider Veloce mirror 220 Euro

Giulia Dunlop Disc Brake rotors…new in box! 270 Euro

Weber 40DCOE2 carburetors …pair 600 Euro

Veloce oil pump 600 Euro

Veloce Oil Pan 1,000 Euro

Sprint Speciale intake manifold, 40DCOE carburetors, cold air box and top, no linkage or water manifold 1950 Euro

Original Veloce intake manifold, 40DCOE2 carbs, cold air box (no top), no linkage 3,000 Euro

“That’s all folks” 

About alfadoc

I have been involved in Alfa Romeo cars since 1970 when I bought my 1600 Veloce spider. It was in 1972 that I started the Veloce Register for 1600 cars. It was in 1998 that I added the Sprint Veloce, 750 Spider Veloce and Sprint Speciale registers. Currently I own 4 Alfas: 1600 Spider Veloce, 67 Super, 71 GTv and a 94 164Quadrifoglio.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

