Sprint Speciale For Sale in Bosphoro Blue

Yep! You read it correctly, here is one of the last of the Sprint Speciale’s to come off the assembly line. The last cars came in special colors and this one is in Bosphoro Blue. I suspect by the information supplied that this car that the chassis number could be later than  381375. Now if you haven’t seen this color before, it is striking. It is not LeMans Blue or French Blue/Dutch Blue, but it is a unique shade of blue.

The way I read the advertisement, this car qualifies for Gold ASI!

I found this one just surfing the internet. I have asked for more information about this unique SS for the SS Register. If you happen to buy it, keep me informed so I can keep ujp with the register on this car.

blu_ss_a blu_ss_b blu_ss_c blu_ss_d blu_ss_e blu_ss_f

About alfadoc

I have been involved in Alfa Romeo cars since 1970 when I bought my 1600 Veloce spider. It was in 1972 that I started the Veloce Register for 1600 cars. It was in 1998 that I added the Sprint Veloce, 750 Spider Veloce and Sprint Speciale registers. Currently I own 4 Alfas: 1600 Spider Veloce, 67 Super, 71 GTv and a 94 164Quadrifoglio.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

