Coppa D’Oro Event in Italy

I get all kinds of automotive news that crosses my email basket. VeloceToday hit and there was a link to the Coppa D’Oro event in Italy that lasts 3 days. This isn’t for anyone that has a light wallet, as the cost is 3,100 Euros for the three days including meals and lodging. Maybe you get lucky and get to drive or ride with someone that has a nice fancy car like a 6c2500 competizione, or a 2000 Sportiva.
In this case, I am looking for this entry to add to the SS register…

No. 45 Alfa Romeo Giulietta Sprint Speciale 1961 driver/co-driver Kinzer/Kinzer AUT/AUT

Sprint Speciale on the Coppa D’Oro 2014

Maybe they will contact me with information on their car!

Have a great day…go drive an Alfa!

About alfadoc

I have been involved in Alfa Romeo cars since 1970 when I bought my 1600 Veloce spider. It was in 1972 that I started the Veloce Register for 1600 cars. It was in 1998 that I added the Sprint Veloce, 750 Spider Veloce and Sprint Speciale registers. Currently I own 4 Alfas: 1600 Spider Veloce, 67 Super, 71 GTv and a 94 164Quadrifoglio.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

