Giulietta Spider Veloces for sale

This car is for sale, I think I have it listed a few months ago. Contact the advertiser to see if it is still available at $92,500. The car is shown in the 750F Veloce Register at this page for more details.

Giulietta Spider Veloce 11669

Every once in a while you get a surprise when you are out looking for cars to add to the registers. The last time I saw this Spider Veloce (1495.04668) was just before Pat Braden (Alfa Bible author) passed away. This car was sitting in the back yard against a block wall looking like a derelict after a raid for parts. Someone bought it, restored it, and now up for sale. The car has been listed in the register with no information to go with it until now.  I have been in contact with the dealer for more information, but the current owner is on holidays until the end of August. Looking for some restoration pictures and to track down the history of where this car has been for the last 12 years. The dealer shows this information at this link from the drop down list.:

04668f

 

About alfadoc

I have been involved in Alfa Romeo cars since 1970 when I bought my 1600 Veloce spider. It was in 1972 that I started the Veloce Register for 1600 cars. It was in 1998 that I added the Sprint Veloce, 750 Spider Veloce and Sprint Speciale registers. Currently I own 2 Alfas: a 1994 164 Quadrifoglio.and a 1991 Spider "Automatic"
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment