Sprint Speciale Items in Italy

While I troll the internet for new cars to add to the Spider Veloce, Sprint Veloce and Sprint Speciale registers It is not uncommon that i come across parts for sale in various parts of the world.

I need to say that I make nothing from posting them here, as I do this for you. My blog spot so far is free, and my other website, Veloceregister.net, is a minimal cost to host, so I am not posting to get money. We all need parts, so why not post them where people can see them. You decide what you want to do.
Today is about Sprint Speciale parts: (click on the link)
Alfa Manuals

1600 Veloce/SS air cleaner

Nardi steering wheel

Sprint Speciale parts – includes a jack, rear side chrome bumpers, grille, lights and more

Sprint Speciale doors – not pretty but if you need them…

Happy Hunting! Happy New Year!

About alfadoc

I have been involved in Alfa Romeo cars since 1970 when I bought my 1600 Veloce spider. It was in 1972 that I started the Veloce Register for 1600 cars. It was in 1998 that I added the Sprint Veloce, 750 Spider Veloce and Sprint Speciale registers. Currently I own 4 Alfas: 1600 Spider Veloce, 67 Super, 71 GTv and a 94 164Quadrifoglio.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

